Vegan - Vegetarian

Dutch English


Vegan

Vegetarisch


Candy Tree products are Vegan with a few exceptions. When cream is added we use the Vegetarian sign.

With the Vegan or Vegetarian sign you can be sure that there are no hidden animal ingredients at all. So what you see is what you get. No hidden surprises.

*Starting August 2017 we replace on all packaging the Vegetarian logo by our new Vegan or Vegetarian sign.

 



   © 2018 Corn Candies BV | Designed by WebdesignKVA