Picto info

Dutch English

Gluten free

Almost all Candy Tree products have the red logo with the crossed grain. The logo guarantees that only gluten free ingredients have been used. The production is strictly separated. This way we prevent that traces of gluten could still end up in the gluten free products.
Lees verder >



Dairy free
Almost all* Candy Tree products have the blue logo with the crossed cow and glass of milk. * When dairy products are used, this is clearly indicated on the packaging.
Lees verder >



Vegan
Vegetarian
Candy Tree products are Vegan with a few exceptions. When cream is added we use the Vegetarian sign.
Lees verder >



Additive free
All Candy tree products have the pink logo with the thumb. The logo indicates that the product concerned doesn't contain any colourants. Not even colourants of natural origin.
Lees verder >


   © 2018 Corn Candies BV | Designed by WebdesignKVA